The Journey: 03 Stopover

David and the Kingdom

The Journey: the story of the Bible

03 | Stopover

‘The Journey’ is a overview of the whole Bible story in six episodes, from Creation to New Creation.

The Bible takes us on an epic journey from brokenness and death to restoration and life. It describes the story of a king of an amazing Kingdom, who gives his life to save ours.

In this third episode, we stopover to look at King David and the promises of perfect forever king and a perfect forever kingdom.

You will be emailed download links for the following files:

  • 03 Stopover – 1080p HD video
  • 03 Stopover – Leader guide
Presented by Dave Cornes
1080p HD video
Includes leader study guide