The Journey (complete series)

All six videos from the Bible Overview series

Bible Overview series

The Journey

‘The Journey’ is a overview of the whole Bible story in six episodes, from Creation to New Creation.

The Bible takes us on an epic journey from brokenness and death to restoration and life. It describes the story of a king of an amazing Kingdom, who gives his life to save ours.

This download features the whole series of six videos, plus leader guides for each session.

You will be emailed links for the following episodes and accompanying study guides:

  • 01 | Wilderness
    Creation and the Fall
  • 02 | Night Sky
    Abraham and God’s Promise
  • 03 | Stopover
    David and the Kingdom
  • 04 | Storm
    Prophets and the Exile
  • 05 | Crossing
    Jesus and the Gospel
  • 05 | Journey’s End
    Church and the New Creation

You can also download ‘the Journey’ promo video to help promote your group or ministry. To download the video, go to the video page on Vimeo and click ‘Download’.

Presented by Dave Cornes
6 weeks of video-based Bible teaching
Plus leader guides for every session